Contact met de C. van Renneslaan

Bezoekadres
C. van Renneslaan 37
7604 KV  Almelo

Postadres
Postbus 541
7600 AM Almelo
Tel. (0546) 81 98 89.

vanrenneslaan@noordik.nl

Ziekmeldingen
Tel. (0546) 81 98 89: vóór 08.30 uur

Ons team

Achter v.l.n.r.:  L. Rodenstein, J. Langbroek en M.J. Rodrigues-Hemmink.

Vestigingsdirectie

Dhr. J. Langbroek, vestigingsdirecteur,  j.langbroek@noordik.nl

Teamleiders
Mevr. L. Rodenstein, l.rodenstein@noordik.nl
Mevr. M.J. Rodrigues-Hemmink, m.rodrigues@noordik.nl

Directiesecretaresse
Mevr. A.E. Pas – de Jong r.pas@noordik.nl

Administratie
Mevr. M. Kreuwel – Broen m.kreuwel@noordik.nl

Dhr. R. Luttenberg – r.luttenberg@noordik.nl

Docenten
Namen en e-mailadressen van docenten kunt u vinden in de volgende lijst.